Alba Tramonto
Fase lunare di oggi
3996 iscritti al sito web
Contatti
Responsabile: Sandro Nardi
Mail: nardi_sandro@assam.marche.it
Tel: 071-8081
Sede: Via dell'Industria, 1 60027 Osimo (AN)
Michela Busilacchi
Mail: busilacchi_michela@assam.marche.it
Tel: 071-6607820
Fax: 071-808200
Sede: Via dell'Industria, 1 60027 Osimo (AN)
Daniele Sparvoli
Mail: sparvoli_daniele@assam.marche.it
Tel: 0733-216464
Fax: 0733-218165
Sede: Via Cavour,29 62010 Treia (MC)
Danilo Tognetti
Mail: tognetti_danilo@assam.marche.it
Tel: 0733-216464
Fax: 0733-218165
Sede: Via Cavour,29 62010 Treia (MC)
Lorenzo Galassi
Mail: galassi_lorenzo@assam.marche.it
Tel: 071-8081
Sede: Via dell'Industria, 1 60027 Osimo (AN)
Umberto Rocchetti
Mail: rocchetti_umberto@assam.marche.it
Tel: 071-8081
Sede: Via dell'Industria, 1 60027 Osimo (AN)
Riccardo Picciafoco
Mail: picciafoco_riccardo@assam.marche.it
Tel: 071-8081
Sede: Via dell'Industria, 1 60027 Osimo (AN)
CAL Macerata:Alberto Giuliani
Mail: calmc@regione.marche.it
Tel: 0733-216464
Fax: 0733-218165
Sede: Via Cavour,29 62010 Treia (MC)
CAL Ancona:Giovanni Abate
Mail: calan@regione.marche.it
Tel: 071-8081
Fax: 071-808200
Sede: Via dell'Industria, 1 60027 Osimo (AN)
CAL Pesaro:Angela Sanchioni
Mail: calps@regione.marche.it
Tel: 0721-896222
Fax: 0721-879337
Sede:Via Marconi, 1 61030 Calcinelli di Saltara(PU)
CAL Ascoli Piceno:Dante Ripa
Mail: calap@regione.marche.it
Tel. 0736-336443
Fax. 0736-344240
Sede:Via Genova, 12-14 63100 Ascoli Piceno
Torna su